About Us

List Of Educational Institutes

List of educational institutions managed by HSNC Board

1. Kishinchand Chellaram Law College

2. Kishinchand Chellaram College

3. Rishi Dayaram National College and W.A. Science College

4. H. R. College of Commerce and Economics

5. K. C. College of Management Studies

6. Smt. Mithibai Motiram Kundnani College of Commerce and Economics

7. Smt. Chandibai Himatmal Mansukhani College of Arts, Science and Commerce

8. Bombay Teachers Training College

9. Principal K. M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy

10. Principal K. M. Kundnani Phramacy Polytechnic

11. Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College

12. Watumal Institute of Electronic Engineering & Computer Technology

13. Thadomal Shahani Engineering College

14. Institute of Technology

15. Dr. L. H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy

16. Nari Gursahani Law College

17. Shri. Hashmatrai & Gangaram Himmatmal Mansukhani Institute of Management

18. Master Sitaldas Punwani Tutorial High School

19. Valiram Bherumal Melwani Model High School

20. Shri. Gangaram Sind National Sindhi Primary School

21. Shri. Gangaram Sind National High School & Jr College

22. Shri. Gangaram Sind National English School

23. Smt. Kishinibai Sitaldas Punwani Jai Hind Academy & Jr College

24. Jai Hind Academy Sindhi Primary School

25. Shri. Jashanmal Kishinchand Shiringi English Primary School

26. Sind Model English Primary School

27. Little Angels Academy

Recent News

  • For any query and enquiries for 1st year LLB admissions 2017-18, candidates should visit the following websites.

    www.mahacet.org and www.dhepune.gov.in

  • 25.11.2016
    F.Y.LL.B. (3 YEARS COURSE)2016-17
    As per the instructions by CET, First Year LL.B. students are required to submit all original documents to K. C. Law College office within two days for confirmation of first year LL.B. admissions. Since, it is to be verified by the CET Authorities.
  • List of Activities 2016

  • Lectures for LL. B first year for the academic year 2016-17 will start from September 22, 2016 as per time table. Attendance is compulsory.

  • PROSPECTUS 2016-17