Other Activities

Hindustani Prachar Sabha Hindi

Elocution competition

Hindustani Prachar Sabha Hindi

Elocution competition 2

Hindustani Prachar Sabha Hindi

Elocution competition 1

A.D. Shroff Elocution Competition

1st May Maharashtra din
Swach Bharat Abhiyan
Date Activity
June 18, 2015 International Day of Yoga
July 11, 2015 Inauguration of Legal Aid : Mr. Aashish Shelar , Member of Legislative Assembly
July 19, 2015 Inauguration of Legal Aid: Hon’ble Shri. Suresh Hosbet
July 21, 2015 Visit to Legislative Assembly
August 5, 2015 Workshop on ADR by Adv. Rajni Iyer
August 11,2015 Workshop on Rights of Consumer by Mr. Jehangir Gai
August 12,2015 Workshop on Property Laws by Judge Shri. G. A. Sanap
August 13,2015 Workshop on Art of Mediation by Mr. Prathmesh Popat
August 14,2015 Workshop on Cyber Security Laws
August 22, 2015 Intra Collegiate Moot Court Competition
August 25, 2015 IQ, EQ & SQ workshop on Stress Management : Chaitanya Leela Das
September 3, 2015 A.D. Shroff Elocution Competition 
September 4, 2015 Intra Collegiate Moot Court Competition, Darias Kakalia was present for Intra Moot
September 9, 2015 Ist LL.B. Moot Court Training 
September 12, 2015


Preliminary Round: Adv. Shubhrang Mukherjee, Adv. Tahira Deulkar, Adv. Sukesh Vora, Adv. Vijay Shetty, Adv. Prashant Jhala, Adv. Rachana Chavan, Adv. Neville Mukherjee, Adv. Priya Padwal, Adv. Yogita Deshmukh, Adv. Yogita Deshmukh, Adv. Rushabh  Sheth, Adv. Pragna Gala, Adv. Manisha Pandya.

Semi Final Round: Adv. Dr. Sonawane D. Kondiram, Adv. K. T Thomas, Adv. Dr. Sadhana Sunil Mahashabde, Adv. Hasmukh Shah

Final Round: Adv. Vismay P. Shroff, Adv. Tanu Mehta, Adv. C. K. Gupta, Adv. Joseph Kelwadi.

Chief Guest: Shri. Arvind Sawant, Member of Parliament , Shri. Niranjan Hiranandani, President , HSNC Board.

Winners : V. M. Salgaonkar College (Mr. Johnathan Rodirigues , Mr. Abhishek Sawant)

Runnerup : Pravin Gandhi Law College (Ms. Neha Thakkar, Ms. Priyanaka Shah )

Best Counsel : Mr. Arvind Sharada, 

Runner up Client: Ms. Divya Bhatia

Best Client: Mr. Riddesh Parekh
October 7, 2015

Hindustani Prachar Sabha organized Hindi Elocution competition in K. C. Law College Sub name:  Rights of Mercy Killing

Judge Name: Mr. Abhilash Awastni , Mr. Sanjeev Nigam and Dr. Kiran Sharma First Prize Rs. 3000/- winner: Mr. Ramdas S. Kharat, Second Prize Rs. 2,000/- Winner: Mr. Hritik Jain  and Third Prize Rs. 1500/- Winner: Ms. Sarita Kumari.
October 13, 2015 News Paper Cutting

Recent News

  • For any query and enquiries for 1st year LLB admissions 2017-18, candidates should visit the following websites. and

  • 25.11.2016
    F.Y.LL.B. (3 YEARS COURSE)2016-17
    As per the instructions by CET, First Year LL.B. students are required to submit all original documents to K. C. Law College office within two days for confirmation of first year LL.B. admissions. Since, it is to be verified by the CET Authorities.
  • List of Activities 2016

  • Lectures for LL. B first year for the academic year 2016-17 will start from September 22, 2016 as per time table. Attendance is compulsory.

  • PROSPECTUS 2016-17