Moot Court

Moot Court Activity

Moot Court Competition – 2015

Intra Moot Court Competition
Adv. Pooja Khandeparkar
Intra Collegiate Moot Court Competition,
Adv. Darias Kakalia
Moot court winners
Hon'ble Shri R. D. Dhanuka
Hon'ble Shri. Justice M.S. Sonap
Adv. Pravin Samdani &
Adv. Ketan Kapadia judging the round
Unveiling of Trophies for
National Moot court Competition
by Prin. Manju Nichani, K. C. College

Recent News

  • For any query and enquiries for 1st year LLB admissions 2017-18, candidates should visit the following websites. and

  • 25.11.2016
    F.Y.LL.B. (3 YEARS COURSE)2016-17
    As per the instructions by CET, First Year LL.B. students are required to submit all original documents to K. C. Law College office within two days for confirmation of first year LL.B. admissions. Since, it is to be verified by the CET Authorities.
  • List of Activities 2016

  • Lectures for LL. B first year for the academic year 2016-17 will start from September 22, 2016 as per time table. Attendance is compulsory.

  • PROSPECTUS 2016-17