About Us


Teaching Staff

Left to right: sitting - Adv. Cyrus Pooniwala, Dr.Kiran Sharma, Dr.Sunita Khariwal, Dr.Bindu Variath, Adv.Patrick Fernandes.
Standing: Adv. Anjani Kumar Singh, Ms.Rooprekha Chhabria, Adv.Smith Puthran, Adv. Nilufer Gadiwalla & Adv. Sameena Hassan.
Dr. Sunita Khariwal
LL. M., Ph.D
In-Charge Principal
Dr. Bindu Variath
LL.M., Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. (Vice-Principal)
Dr. Kiran Arun Sharma
LL.M., Ph. D
Asst. Professor


Ms. Purnima Joshi
M.Sc., M. L. I. Sc

Non-teaching Staff


Left to right: sitting - Mr.G.B.Khanchandani & Dr.Sunita Khariwal
Standing: Ms. Aruna Sable, Mr. Anil Duseja, Mr. Sitaram Sawant, Mr. Rajesh Sippy, Mr. Naresh Walmiki, Mr.Shankar Patankar & Mrs. Aarushi Nagrani
Mr. Gulab B, Khanchandani
B. Com., LLB
Office Supdt
Mr. Rajesh R. Sippy
Sr. Clerk
Mr. Sitaram T. Sawant
B. Com
Jr. Clerk
Ms. Aruna A. Sable
M. Com
Jr. Clerk
Ms. Aarushi Nagrani
B. Com
Jr. Clerk

Support Staff

Mr. Shankar Patankar
Mr. Shridhar Nar
Mr. Rambhuval Verma
Mr. Anil Duseja
Mr. Naresh Valmiki

Recent News

  • For any query and enquiries for 1st year LLB admissions 2017-18, candidates should visit the following websites.

    www.mahacet.org and www.dhepune.gov.in

  • 25.11.2016
    F.Y.LL.B. (3 YEARS COURSE)2016-17
    As per the instructions by CET, First Year LL.B. students are required to submit all original documents to K. C. Law College office within two days for confirmation of first year LL.B. admissions. Since, it is to be verified by the CET Authorities.
  • List of Activities 2016

  • Lectures for LL. B first year for the academic year 2016-17 will start from September 22, 2016 as per time table. Attendance is compulsory.

  • PROSPECTUS 2016-17